We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Taylor's Service Center
717-456-5576
403 Main St
Delta, PA 17314
39.725571 -76.330352
http://www.taylorsservicecenter.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lora 02/01/2018
Great service
  Beverly 01/25/2018
always done right and always on time
  Todd 12/03/2017
Taylor's Service had provided professional and courteous work for years.
Shop Comment
Thank you Roy!
  John Mark 11/27/2017
  Virginia 11/21/2017
  Dave 11/02/2017
Taylor's Service Center is a clean and professionally operated business with competent staff. I trust Taylor's with all of my auto mechanical work and highly recommend them to family and friends.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Rick!
  Roger 09/21/2017
Gret service, and always reasonable prices. Scott and Kim are always pleasant to talk to and have I have NEVER had any issues with quality of service, or scheduling. When the job was said it would be done it was done.
  Tim 08/31/2017
  Garry 07/13/2017
Great service and prices! My family has been taking our vehicles here for years!
  Tim 06/11/2017
I have been dealing with Taylor's Service Center for years. They are reliable, professional and their customer service is excellent.
  Roger 06/08/2017
My Wife and I have been using Taylor's Service Center for over 8 years. In ALL that time we have been given nothing short of outstanding service by Scott and his wife Kim. From the scheduling of the service to the completion of same, our expectations have been forfilled. Great Work Scott and Kim. Roger and Grace Ash
  Craig 05/19/2017
We can always count on Scott. What a nice feeling to know someone has your back and does good work.
  Jeffrey 04/30/2017
The work done at Taylor's Service Center is always done right. The customer service outstanding too.
  Charlie 04/20/2017
Prompt and reliable service.
  Mitch 03/30/2017
  Ed 03/23/2017
I dropped my vehicle off on Monday afternoon for a check-up and the annual inspection process. It was due to be worked on Tuesday. I received a call later Monday afternoon that the work was done and my car was ready for pickup. I was able to get my car home and put away before the blizzard struck. That was great that I didn't have to attempt to pick up my vehicle during the storm especially with it being only 2-wheel drive. Thanks again.
  Bob 03/17/2017
perfect
  Walter 03/09/2017
The best, service is excellent..
  Ray 02/16/2017
  Howard 02/09/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-456-5576
near by local auto car shop
403 Main St
Delta, PA 17314
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo