We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Taylor's Service Center
717-456-5576
403 Main St
Delta, PA 17314
39.725571 -76.330352
http://taylorsservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Craig 10/04/2018
Taylor's gets the necessary work done on time and at the estimated price. They are friendly and courteous and the work has always been well done.
  Donna 09/27/2018
  Carter 09/20/2018
Excellent as always!
  John 08/23/2018
  Ed 08/16/2018
Very knowledgeable, fast service and good price.
  Christopher 08/11/2018
The techs are always friendly and personable. Work is always completed quickly and neatly. Would recommend.
  Hebert 08/09/2018
Always prompt and thorough.
  Mike 08/03/2018
  Marshall 07/26/2018
  Aaron 07/12/2018
Always exceptional trusted service
  Walter 06/07/2018
5
  Marshall 06/07/2018
While away on vacation had no worries with Taylors working on my 2 vehicles that were left there
  Ken 05/31/2018
I've used Taylor's for my auto service and repairs for over 20 yrs. They have consistently provided me with excellent service, and are reliable, honest, friendly, and reasonably priced.
  Lora 02/01/2018
Great service
  Beverly 01/25/2018
always done right and always on time
  Todd 12/03/2017
Taylor's Service had provided professional and courteous work for years.
Shop Comment
Thank you Roy!
  John Mark 11/27/2017
  Virginia 11/21/2017
  Dave 11/02/2017
Taylor's Service Center is a clean and professionally operated business with competent staff. I trust Taylor's with all of my auto mechanical work and highly recommend them to family and friends.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Rick!
  Roger 09/21/2017
Gret service, and always reasonable prices. Scott and Kim are always pleasant to talk to and have I have NEVER had any issues with quality of service, or scheduling. When the job was said it would be done it was done.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-456-5576
near by local auto car shop
403 Main St
Delta, PA 17314
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo