We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Taylor's Service Center
717-456-5576
403 Main St
Delta, PA 17314
39.725571 -76.330352
http://taylorsservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 08/31/2017
  Garry 07/13/2017
Great service and prices! My family has been taking our vehicles here for years!
  Tim 06/11/2017
I have been dealing with Taylor's Service Center for years. They are reliable, professional and their customer service is excellent.
  Roger 06/08/2017
My Wife and I have been using Taylor's Service Center for over 8 years. In ALL that time we have been given nothing short of outstanding service by Scott and his wife Kim. From the scheduling of the service to the completion of same, our expectations have been forfilled. Great Work Scott and Kim. Roger and Grace Ash
  Craig 05/19/2017
We can always count on Scott. What a nice feeling to know someone has your back and does good work.
  Jeffrey 04/30/2017
The work done at Taylor's Service Center is always done right. The customer service outstanding too.
  Charlie 04/20/2017
Prompt and reliable service.
  Mitch 03/30/2017
  Ed 03/23/2017
I dropped my vehicle off on Monday afternoon for a check-up and the annual inspection process. It was due to be worked on Tuesday. I received a call later Monday afternoon that the work was done and my car was ready for pickup. I was able to get my car home and put away before the blizzard struck. That was great that I didn't have to attempt to pick up my vehicle during the storm especially with it being only 2-wheel drive. Thanks again.
  Bob 03/17/2017
perfect
  Walter 03/09/2017
The best, service is excellent..
  Ray 02/16/2017
  Howard 02/09/2017
  Cathy 02/09/2017
Very good service on my Explorer, the problems that I was having were corrected.
  Jack 02/02/2017
This is a really good service center. Not a fancy place, but very quick, competent, and friendly.
  Paul 01/29/2017
Always can depend on Taylor's to be honest and fair. We take our cars nowhere else. Larry Smith
  Dale 01/26/2017
  Larry 01/26/2017
I've been using Tayor's to service my vehicles for over 20 yrs. They are honest, dependable, friendly, and do quality work at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them for automotive service and repairs.
  Gerald 01/26/2017
We simply LOVE Taylors! From Mrs Kim at the front desk to Mr Scott and his crew in the shop! My most Favorite is when I go to our Home Town Repair shop and say Mr Scott the husband will kill me if he knows I let the oil change run over.. how soon can you fit it in... and he holds out his hands and takes my keys! You won't find that a big name shop! Highly recommend Taylors!
Shop Comment
That's funny Tennille!! Thanks!
  Esther 01/20/2017
The best of the best. Service is great, very customer friendly.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-456-5576
near by local auto car shop
403 Main St
Delta, PA 17314
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo